Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki

Kartka Patchworkowa z Aniołkiem–Boże Narodzenie 2022

Here is another Christmas card I would like to share, created with Home Sweet Quilt collection of dies. This time I added an extra tecture in the backgroud by using the embossing folder. For my small quilt I used some scraps of colorful and gold cardstock. I think deep down I’m a quilter, because I love scraps – except that my scraps are paper and I create paper works from them :)


You can find all the dies  and embossing folder I used in my card by clicking the below links:

Home Sweet Quilt Collection

Filigree Eight Point Star

Noel Mini Slimline Frame 

Orange Peel Quilt Embossing Folder


***Dies were provided by Amazing Paper Grace for today’s creations.***

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.