Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki

Amazing Paper Grace December 2022 Die of the Month

Today a little break from Christmas themes, as Amazing Paper Grace inspires us Valentine’s Day with the Sweetheart Envelope and Notecard Set.
I fell in love with this openwork heart! The set allows you to make lovely envelopes, tags and notecards, and the main piece, an ornate heart, can be used in many types of work.

***Today’s creations were created with the dies supplied by Amazing Paper Grace***

There are 14 cutting dies included in the Sweetheart Envelope and Notecard Set.

DOMAPG-DEC22

My project for today is a set: the Valentine’s card, the small sweet envie (gift card size) and the bookmark. On all of them I used the heart element, and even three! on the card, in the very fashionable slimline size at the moment.

Supplies:

Amazing Paper Grace December 2022 Die of the Month – Sweetheart Envelope and Notecard Set; Postage Edge Slimlines from the Postage Edge Shapes Collection S5-541; Postage Edge Rectangles from the Postage Edge Shapes Collection S5-540

Other supplies:

Paper by Craft Consortium, red and pink metallic cardstock, self adhesive pearls

The Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month is available exclusively at Spellbinders Paper Arts during December 2022, Sweetheart Envelope and Notecard Set along with other membership perks.

View this month’s Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month:

I hope you enjoyed my projects!
You can follow me on my social media for more inspiration :)

Follow me on Facebook! Follow me on Instagram!

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.