Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki

Amazing Paper Grace November 2022 Die of the Month

The Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month for November, which is Pop Up 3D Vignette Alarm Clock, is a real treat. If you have a soft spot for old clocks, you would be delighted!

***Today’s creations were created with the dies supplied by Amazing Paper Grace.***



There are 21 cutting dies included in the Pop Up 3D Vignette Alarm Clock.

DOMAPG-NOV22

As for my projects today, I made a 3D alarm clock and a card; I went crazy with gold mirror cardstock and dark designer papers to achieve this striking look and I am loving the effect. The dies can be combined in lots of different ways and as you can see on my 2D card, I used one of the dies to cut out the ornaments in the background, through which the gold mirror cardstock shines through.

The Pop Up 3D Vignette Alarm Clock can be fold flat and mailed in a normal envelope – I just love this feature of 3D Pop Up 3D Vignettes and I use it a lot!

Dies used:
Amazing Paper Grace November 2022 Die of the Month – Pop Up 3D Vignette Alarm Clock.

The Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month is available exclusively at Spellbinders Paper Arts during November 2022, Pop Up 3D Vignette Alarm Clock along with other membership perks.

View this month’s Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month:




I hope you enjoyed my projects!
You can follow me on my social media for more inspiration :)

Follow me on Facebook! Follow me on Instagram!

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.