Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki · scrapbooking · skrap / layout

Amazing Paper Grace | The Right Words Collection Intro Blog Hop

Get ready for an invasion of sweets!
Today I’m featuring artwork made from
the new Amazing Paper Grace collection – The Right Words by Becca Feeken.

In the latest collection, you will find words and sentences from which you can arrange sentiments for handmade cards for any occasion. In addition, the words from the sets can be freely combined, as you will see on my works!


***Today’s projects were used with dies provided by Amazing Paper Grace.***

My Projects for Today

In my work today, I used the word „Sweet” as a background on a scrapbook page (I repeated the wording several times to create an interesting background for a story about my dog, named Oreo, who we used to go to coffee shops with on vacation, for sweets, and he was sitting under the table waiting for me to share an ice-cream or a cake) and as a wording on cards, combined with words from other sets. The combinations are many and we love this collection for that!

I used the following sets of dies to create my projects:

My Sweet Friend Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S5-512

S5-512-The-Right-Words-Becca-Feeken-My-Sweet-Friend-Color__22186_736x736

You’re Amazing Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S4-1203

S4-1203-The-Right-Words-Becca-Feeken-Youre-Amazing-Color__01472_736x736


Happy Occasion Words Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S4-1206

S4-1205-The-Right-Words-Becca-Feeken-Merry-Everything-Words-Color__86898_736x736


The Right Words Availability:
These dies and plates are available from Spellbinders right now! Click here:
The Right Words Collection.

Supplies:
The Right Words Collection:
My Sweet Friend Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S5-512, You’re Amazing Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S4-1203Happy Occasion Words Etched Dies from the Right Words Collection S4-1206
Other Supplies: scrapbooking paper by ScrapBerrys, scrapbooking pad 12×12” and 6×6”, tags and stickers from collection “Sugar & Spice” by P13, gem stickers, kraft cardstock.

For more The Right Words Collection Inspiration

Visit each Creative Team blog linked below for their take on creative paper crafting ideas using  The Right Words Collection Collection.

Visit Katarzyna Bobrowska
Visit Tracey Sabella
Visit Robin Clendenning
Visit Rajni Chawla
Visit Kate Skonieczna
Visit Joanna Wisniewska
Visit Agnieszka Posluszny (you are here)

You can find me on social media here:

Follow me on Facebook! Follow me on Instagram!

3 myśli w temacie “Amazing Paper Grace | The Right Words Collection Intro Blog Hop

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.