Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki · scrapbooking

Amazing Paper Grace March 2022 Die of the Month Blog Hop

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny9

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny08

It is my great pleasure to introduce today the Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month for March. This is a wonderful kit that consists of very large elements that allow you to cut out a card base, openwork frames in various configurations, but also small elements like flowers and leaves to create lovely details. APG Design Team made such a wonderful projects this month – be sure to check the list of blog links I list in the lower part of my post, to find them all!

*My creations were created today with dies provided by Amazing Paper Grace*

     
There are 12 dies included in the Bella Ovalette.

DOMAPG-MAR22-700x700

My work using this set is a fancy shaped card with handmade flowers and a small bookmark. I used scrapbooking papers in spring colors and layered the cut out elements for extra dimension. Flower and leave dies allow to create cute flowers – I additionally embossed them with stylus to give them more realistic shape.0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny04

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny02

This small ornament, with which you can cut both a decorative frame and decorative holes, immediately inspired me to make a bookmark with see-through holes, through which you can see the print in the book. I love details like that! This bookmark is a perfect gift for any bookworm and it is so small that can be inserted inside the card. And what you would create with the set?

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny10

Supplies:
Amazing Paper Grace March 2022 Die of the Month –
Bella Ovalette, Adoring Fleurette Card Builder Etched Dies from the Classically Becca Collection

Other supplies: scrapbooking papers – Mintay Papers, miror gold cardstock

For more Bella Ovalette Inspiration

Visit each Creative Team blog linked below for their take on creative paper crafting ideas with Bella Ovalette, the Amazing Paper Grace March 2022 Die of the Month!

Visit Joanna Wisniewska
Visit Patricia Manhire
Visit Agnieszka Posluszny
Visit Anita Kejriwal
Visit Katarzyna Bobrowska
Visit Tracey Sabella
Visit Robin Clendenning
Visit Rajni Chawla
Visit Kate Skonieczna
Visit Margie Higuchi
Visit Becca Feeken at Amazing Paper Grace

The Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month is available exclusively at Spellbinders Paper Arts during March 2022, Bella Ovalette along with other membership perks.

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny06

View this month’s Amazing Paper Grace Die of the Month!   

0322Week1-AgnieszkaPosluszny11

You can find me on my social media here:

Follow me on Facebook! Follow me on Instagram!

6 myśli w temacie “Amazing Paper Grace March 2022 Die of the Month Blog Hop

  1. I love the soft gentle feel of your card which makes it so delicate and pretty. And what a perfect way to mark your place in your favorite book but with a matching bookmark. Thanks for sharing.

    Polubione przez 1 osoba

  2. I hope you continue to have articles like this to share with everyone!ប្រដាល់ថៃអនឡាញ
    Thanks for all your efforts, I believe there are many people who feel like I read this article!

    Polubienie

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.