Amazing Paper Grace DT · cards / kartki

Amazing Paper Grace – Classically Becca Collection Intro Blog Hop

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny02

Today is a beautiful event – the design team at Amazing Paper Grace is presenting the Clasically Becca collection for the first time! In this collection you can find different sets of dies that combine: stunning elegant design, versatility and the best quality.

I’m a person who has a lot on my plate – and that’s why I delight in Becca’s designs; they allow me to create a variety of pieces that are pretty and interesting, but I don’t spend long hours on them. These are my go to accessories in case of any birthdays in my family and all kinds of holidays.

Today’s projects were created with dies provided by Amazing Paper Grace.


My Projects for Today

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny_2

I am using Circle Meets Square set here to create a card and a gift package box – something to put my wishes in and something to put a small gift in. Handmade means – containing lots of my love.  And supplies I used to make the set are very limited – just patterned scrapbooking papers, brown ink and dies. The elegant die designs add so much, that I don’t want to overdo.

Designer tip: I snipped one die cut into 4 smaller parts to embellish the box. You can always do this with bigger designs, and to be honest – you save time this way :)

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny06

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny08

S5-491-Classically-Becca-Becca-Feeken-Circle-Meets-Square-Color__08513.1642717623

Classically Becca Availability:
These dies and plates are available from Spellbinders right now! Click here:
Classically Becca Collection.

Supplies:
Classically Becca CollectionCircle Meets Square set
Papers: Tim Holtz 12×12” Ideaology Paper Pad “Wallflower”, Mintay Papers “Woodland”, ink: Latarnia Morska “Gorzka czekolada”0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny_3


For more Classically Becca Collection Inspiration

Visit each Creative Team blog linked below for their take on creative paper crafting ideas using the Classically Becca Collection!

Visit Robin Clendenning
Visit Kate Skonieczna
Visit Joanna Wisniewska
Visit Patricia Manhire
Visit Agnieszka Posluszny (you are here)
Visit Elena Olinevich
Visit Anita Kejriwal
Visit Katarzyna Bobrowska
Visit Tracey Sabella
Visit Becca Feeken at Amazing Paper Grace

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny_1

You can find me on my social media here:

Follow me on Facebook! Follow me on Instagram!

0122Week3-AgnieszkaPosluszny04

4 myśli w temacie “Amazing Paper Grace – Classically Becca Collection Intro Blog Hop

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.